Adriana Cardoso Bandeira
Rua Lindolfo Collor, 957 – São Leopoldo – RS
Rua Flôres da Cunha 810 – Montenegro – RS
adri_band@yahoo.com.br
Fones: (51) 3632 2546  (51) 99647 3362

Adriano Souza
Rua Os 18 do Forte, nº 1207, sala 601
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54) 99152 1824
adriano.psi@terra.com.br

Alexandre Teles
Rua Miguel Tostes, 949, sala A, Rio Branco
Porto Alegre – RS
(51)99275 8175
selettelesa@gmail.com

Alfredo Santiago Culleton
alfredoculleton@hotmail.com
Fone: (51) 98585 8385

Ana Maria Gallina Bonone
Rua Dal Canalle, 2186, sala 10016, Conj. Com. Alvorada – Bairro Exposição
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54) 99151.3706
ambonone@gmail.com

André de Abreu e Silva
Av. do Forte, 1261
Porto Alegre – RS
(51)98186 0721
andredeabreuesilva@gmail.com

Áurea Gisela Hahn
Av. Júlio de Castilhos, 2101, sala 35
Centro Comercial Os Bandeirantes, Bairro Centro
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54) 3066 1750
agiselahahn@gmail.com

Camila de Freitas Moraes
Av. Rio Branco 07, sala 804, B. São Pelegrino
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54) 99700 9233
camilapsi.moraes@yahoo.com.br

Caroline Luciana Secco
Av. Bento Gonçalves, 2302, sala 302
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54)99134 1065
caroline.lsecco1@gmail.com

Cassiano Castro Santana
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54)99907 9656
kassianosantana@hotmail.com

Evelaine A. da Silva Jacobi
Rua Bento Gonçalves, nº 2437, sala 501, Bairro Centro, Caxias do Sul – RS
(54) 99984 2371
eve.jacobi@hotmail.com

Fabíola Franz Da Rocha
fabiolafranz@hotmail.com
(51) 99769 1313

Kelin Piacentini Milani
Av. Rio Branco, 63, sala 206, Galeria Milani, Centro
Garibaldi – RS
(54)99177-1690 / 99181.8196
kpmilani@yahoo.com

Letícia Marcolin Filippi
Av. Rio Branco 63, sala 206, Gal. Milani, Centro
Garibaldi – RS
(54)99992 3988
letimarcolin@hotmail.com

Macuri Peteffi
(54) 99646 2106
macuri.peteffi@gmail.com

Márcia Regina Neves
Av. Rio Branco, 07
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54)3214-8748; (54) 3214 8748; (54)99978 8697
neves.m@terra.com.br

Maria do Carmo Job Junqueira Maciel
(54) 98402 6965
Rua Garibaldi, nº 739/155 – Caxias do Sul – RS
mcj.psicologia@gmail.com

Marisa Gabbardo
Rua Dal Canalle 2186, sala 7020
(54) 99219 4474
m.gabbardo@terra.com.br

Maristela Colombo Freisleben
Rua Júlio de Castilhos, 940/704 – Farroupilha – RS
(54)3268 6039 e (54) 99963 7855
mcfreisleben@gmail.com

Mateus Dal Zotto
Av. Venâncio Aires, 660, sala 64
Centro Profissional Rosalvo Camassola
São Marcos – RS
(54)99634 0856
mdalzotto@hotmail.com

Mauro Henrique Franzkowiak Martins
Mostardeiro,366/601. Moinhos de Vento
Porto Alegre – RS
(51) 98417 0607
mhfmartins@hotmail.com

Palmira da Costa Porto
(51) 98134 3454 e (51) 99949 757
palmira.porto@hotmail.com

Pedro Henrique Conte Gil
Fone: (51) 99709 3343
pedro_gil12@hotmail.com

Rodrigo W.Santos
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54)99113 0005
rodrigosantos.psi@hotmail.com

Rita Eloísa Bortolotto Lizott
Av. Rio Branco, nº 7, sala 506
Bairro São Pelegrino, Caxias do Sul
(54) 3214 8748
relizott@bol.com.br

Salue Josielen Farinon
Rua Rui Barbosa, nº 20, sala 601
Bairro Centro – Farroupilha – RS
(54) 99938 3629
sa_psi@hotmail.com

Silvana Poltronieri Lamers
Avenida Alexandre Rizzo 820, sala 202
Bairro Desvio Rizzo, Caxias do Sul – RS
(54) 98402 4022
silvanaplamers@gmail.com

Suelen Vanassi
Rua Garibaldi 933, sala 801, Bairro Centro
Caxias do Sul – RS
(54)99113 0555
suvanassi@outlook.com

Willian de Souza Xavier
(54) 99621 3986
wdsxavier@hotmail.com